Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For valleystationjb

Valleystationjb, 43 currently offline
map pin Louisville, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

What to say...
What to say... I am a shy, quiet, intellectual type of guy who is more apt to stay home but doesn't mind going out. I am an agnostic and very strong in my beliefs. I like to read, write, play videogames and watch movies and anime. I am more immediately looking for someone to have a good time and hang out with; however, I would like to find my ideal woman. I guess I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, honest and will accept me for who I am. Two things about me that I can not understate are 1) I am honest to the point of being blunt and 2) I have a very twisted sense of humor.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, dark brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Food Related Omnivore
I'm looking for dating
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports working out
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, manga, movies, reading, video games, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies bollywood, sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level some college, college grad, currently in college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Omnivore
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship
Their Sign i was born in january
Gender Female
Music Trance
Hair Style long hair, ponytail

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!








Meet In The Real World