Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For tomcat24m

Tomcat24m, 36 currently offline
map pin Salt Lake City, UT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Utah!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I would like to get to know you
I would like to get to know you My name is Shane.
Looks: Dark Brown hair, Brown eyes
160 pounds, 5'9"
I'm called good looking, though I hate to say subjectively that I am. I'll let you make that call...
I am bi-curious
Atheist, Skeptic.
I enjoy video games, skating, camping, tv.
I'm a total nerd.
I have one 4 year old daughter, I am "trapped" in a loveless marriage, with my daughter used as collateral.
What am I looking for? Just really someone to talk to, relate with, and become friends with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, hunting, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, photography, reading, robotics, shopping, target practice, television, video games, wine tasting
Body Type athletic, average
Movies action, comedy, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Hospitality / Travel
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink? liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with a significant other, with kids
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Sushi, Thai
Personality thrifty, total slacker, activist, geek, intellectual, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, romantic
Individuality circus clown, cougar lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Fish, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style caesar, short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports archery, bowling, golf, hiking, rock climbing, rowing, scuba, skateboarding, snorkeling, surfing, swimming
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Tomcat24m Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Utah!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World