SJS

Hidden Photo Image
  • SJS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 55 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, West Midlands

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SJS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SJS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
UNITED KINGDOM!


My Description

Genuine, kind, loving, caring guy.

Genuine, kind, loving, caring guy. Hello there, I'm parent to a beautiful 3 year old daughter and a student studying IT & business. A former civil servant for the Ministry of Defence and Foreign & Commonwealth Office in Chicago. I've travelled a little including places like France, Italy (a big love), Bulgaria, Tunisia, Holland, Germany and of course Chicago in the U.S. but I aim to visit Fiji one day. I feel I should apologise for being a male that simply isn't into football. I've tried, but short of watching the world cup, I just can't see the attraction, I'm football blind it would appear! lol It would be nice to make new friends and hopefully meet someone special so do feel free to drop me a line. Oh My God,I've just re-read my profile and you'd think I was on a personality life support machine! Jesus! ha ha OK I'm dry witted, caring, passionate and blessed with a 24/7 tan that came all the way from Fiji. If you'd like to know more drop me a line, I don't bite unless asked and you've had your shots! ha ha

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, indie, comedy, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids
Food Related
Indian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, Italian
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
never, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, romance, miss right, dating
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Classical, Indie, Trance, Choir


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SJS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SJS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SJS on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SJS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SJS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.