Residentofrlyeh, 41 it's been a while
Meridian, MS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Incognito in the bible belt
Well, im looking for others who i dont have to smile and nod and pretend that i have a belief system anymore. I see so much about how much god brings people together, im looking for someone and somepeople who can give me a respite from that.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 260 lbs
Hobbies & Interests comic books, computers, cosplay, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, larp, manga, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, video games, writing
Body Type large, overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, horror, murder mysteries, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald, dark brown
Ethnicity Klingon, Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Soylent Green, Sushi, Thai
Personality coffeeholic, freak, fun loving, geek, introvert
Individuality freak, superhero, superhero sidekick
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related challenging dietary issues, diabetic
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner