Rebof2012, 56

currently offline
map pin

Villebon-sur-Yvette, France

Find Other Singles In
France!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

checking out for now...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, classics, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Ethnicity Caucasian
Education Level Doctorate
Do you smoke? socially
Food Related Omnivore, Chocoholic, French, Italian, Fine Dining, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, fun, dating, penpal, romance, relationship, something interesting
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Ska, Reggae, Rock, R and B, Post Rock, Pop, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, bowling, martial arts, cycling, swimming
Looking for
Their Body Type slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous, a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny
Movies animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, celibate, heteroflexible, lesbian, straight
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race
Relationship civil union, committed, couple, divorced, domestic partnership, married, open relationship, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, ceremonial smoking, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, daily, no, only blood, socially, wine
Socially, they are better in small groups, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Personality activist, artistic, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, professional, type a
Pets Dog, Dogs, Horses, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Ska
Languages Dutch, English, Flemish, French, Italian, Latin

My Photos
Rebof2012 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
France!

Ad Partner