Polydaddy57, 66 it's been a while
Harrison, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

seeking our unicorn
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average, large
Movies sci-fi, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, animation, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Vulcan
Relationship married, polyamorous, committed
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Other, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other, with kids, with pets
Socially, I am flirt, class clown, social butterfly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Mexican, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Indian, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Carnivore
Personality fun loving, clown, type a, loner, lover, intellectual, romantic, flirt, extrovert
Individuality beard, artist, rocket scientist, stache, tattoos
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, miss right now, soulmate, something REALLY hot, conversation, friends - with benefits, roommate, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Military Service veteran, navy, air force
Pets Dog, Cat, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Techno, Rock, R and B, Industrial, Hard Rock, Classical, Country, Folk
Hair Style short hair
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues
Languages Pirate, Pig Latin, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner