Profile Page For ozarkbill

Ozarkbill, 0 it's been a while
map pin Rural Area, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

reasonably physically, mentally, financially fit long divorced father of 2 decent kids and 4 granddaughters who live elsewhere. wish to share sustainable ozark pasture cattle and self sufficient food garden and storage operation with with neat lady who can enjoy variety of learning experiences such as arts, science, as well as farm operations. possibly including children who can operate farm later. have Ph.D. in population genetics, retired from public health, lived in sterling city tx, berkeley, lahore, kuala lumpur, kansas city. intimate S-- untested for some years except in fantasy. after rejecting angel and other fantasy, along with the current political regime in us, we can move on to at least show example of sustainable life on this planet. do appreciate humor, and tolerance. after all, we won't get out of this alive. after browsing, appreciate many quality people do exist. in my rural setting (went to high school here and away for many yars), incipient and closet atheists are there. regards
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Indian
Personality professional, liberal
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, travel companion
Military Service army
Gender Male
Looking for
They are looking for relationship, travel companion

My Photos
Ozarkbill Image 0
Ozarkbill Image 1
Ozarkbill Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In