Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For jazzmanalicious

Jazzmanalicious, 63 currently offline
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Mediterranean, Fine Dining, Diet Every Now & Then, Spicy, Chinese, French, Indian, Japanese
Personality fun loving, romantic, intellectual, lover
Religious Views Atheist
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Progressive Rock
Hair Style layered
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, movies, music, reading, robotics, shopping, travel, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship civil union, committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Profession Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? 420
Do they drink? beer, liquor, wine
They currently live alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, republican, socialist
Food Related Caribbean, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Sushi
Personality activist, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style bob cut, bun, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy, ponytail, shag, short hair, straight, straightened

My Photos
Jazzmanalicious Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World