Ionkris, 82

2 weeks ago
map pin

Leesburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Best Deal of the Day!
I am a 74 year old single female living in Lake Wales, FL, on Saddlebag Lake, in a gated 55+ community . I like to ride my bike, dance, swim, and hike, all in moderation. I like to fish, sail, canoe, row, motor boat. I like to read. I am a devout atheist. I am a progressive liberal, for Bernie Sanders. I am an environmental and political activist and want to make this world a better place for everyone. I do not like professional football, basketball, hockey, tennis, car racing,boxing, wrestling, etc. I do like Movies, eating out, dancing, going to the beach, flea markets, theaters, etc., are all fine with me.

I am looking for a warm, cuddly, laughing, friendly, intelligent man, who would love to share and talk with me like I am intelligent. 5'l0" or taller.I am 5'7". A man who cares and is an activist in the world he lives in. A non-smoker and occasional drinker. Someone to grow older with. lol. I like to laugh and play. I love life and enjoy traveling. I love animals. I have two dogs, one a Tree Walker Coonhound named Nola. The other is a mutt chihuahua beagle looking mix and both a terribly sweet. I love gardening, even farming. I like all kinds of music.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, internet, gardening, dancing, computers, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, television, writing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine, liquor, beer
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat, progressive
Food Related Thai, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Vegan, Organic, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality fun loving, tree hugger, romantic, lover, liberal, intellectual, extrovert, activist
Religious Views Atheist
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports hiking, dancing, cycling, snorkeling, swimming, walking
Languages English
Looking for
Movies drama, classics, action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed, single, divorced
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, wine, socially, liquor
They currently live alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, progressive, socialist
Personality activist, artistic, fun loving, professional, lover, intellectual
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for relationship, romance
Pets Horse, Dog, Fish, Horses
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Ionkris Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner