Gwmgwm, 65 it's been a while
All, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Gwm 51 170 6 iso gm 18>30 slim
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror
Orientation gay
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Internet, Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Other, Construction / Craftsman, Computer related / Hardware
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am anti-social, a couch potato, comic relief, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian, Carnivore, Omnivore, BRAINS!!!, Spicy, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic
Personality romantic, frugal, thrifty, liberal, intellectual, fun loving, geek, lover, introvert, loner, nerd, tree hugger, activist
Religious Views Atheist, Agnostic
I'm looking for travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, mr. right now, soulmate
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock
Hair Style shag, short hair, long hair, shaved head
Looking for
Their Body Type disabled, fit, skinny, slender, slim
They are looking for mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right
Gender Male
No Videos!

My Photos
Gwmgwm Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner