Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For garytayl

Garytayl, 68 currently offline
map pin Fresno, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Seeker
Seeker Agnostic person seeking same. I'm 55 yrs old & medically retired from the army with amputations from being run over by a train. It doesn't bother me to discuss these issues, but they are not a central part of my life, as I have other more important things happening.

I've raised a beautiful daughter, who is now on her own, and a few years ago my ex dumped me after 30 yrs, probably over religious disagreements or my computer obsession.

I am very anti-religion of any kind. If that's a problem, I wish you all the best, but we would not be compatible. If my being a heathen is not a problem, I'd love to know more about you!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type disabled, average
Movies comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown, bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Fast Food, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore
Personality clown, nerd, geek, lover, loner
Religious Views Agnostic
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, soulmate, conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Cat
Gender Male
Music Rock, Pop, Classical
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, internet, killing zombies, nudism, photography, reading, television, travel, writing
Their Body Type average, disabled, fit, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel, black
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship divorced, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink
Do they drink? beer, no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Organic, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, penpal, relationship, roommate, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation
Pets Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish, Iguana, Rabbit, Rock, Small Furry Creature
Gender Female
Music Rock

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World