GADOGMOM

  • GADOGMOM Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 4'09"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GADOGMOM has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GADOGMOM has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

New Transplate Seeks Companion

My uninspired journey From the time I was a kid, I never understood religion and what purpose it served in other people's lives. As an adult, I have attended a few different churches, enough to grasp that the ritual most likely creates a meditative or trance like state for some people. It did nothing for me, and I found myself incredulous that people would go every week and repeat the same fairy tales out loud together. It's all preposterous. That is not to say that the design of nature and the breadth of the world is not wondrous. There is nothing like sitting in the woods and taking it all in and being blown away by the beauty and magnitude of nature. So, I have concluded that I'm spiritual, but I don't buy into any deity. I'm a firm believer in science, a sceptic and a secular humanist.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, photography, reading
Body Type
thick
Movies
comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
$50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, home body
Political Views
democrat
Food Related
Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Sushi, Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality
type a, frugal, introvert, liberal, loner, professional
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Jewish
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, relationship, travel companion
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Cat, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno, Celtic, Trance, Classical
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking, swimming


Groups:
Secularist ; Freethinker ; I Do Not Believe In Magic ; Spiritual ; Who Really Knows. No One!





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

GADOGMOM's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GADOGMOM*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GADOGMOM

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GADOGMOM on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GADOGMOM

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GADOGMOM

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.