Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For flyingpasta

Flyingpasta, 63 currently offline
map pin Buraydah, Saudi Arabia

Find Other Singles In
Saudi Arabia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Travel Companion.
I'm looking to meet like minded free thinking people. I am British, but have spent most of my adult life living and working abroad. I am currently teaching in Saudi Arabia. I'm not really expecting to meet someone here, but would like to meet people during my vacations for drinks, enlightened chat and to see how we get on together.

I will be in Bucharest from the 20-29 March 2013 so could meet up there if you live there or if you fancy a holiday there and would like some company.

I also have 3 months vacation starting June 6. I have not decided where to spend that vacation so if anyone needs a travel companion I have an open diary?

As well as English language teacher, I am a musician, song writer and producer.

Recently I have been reading Hitchins and Dawkins which gave me the idea of searching for an atheist dating site.

My degree is in History , I am interested in politics and religious history. I also enjoy most of the arts and variety of sports.

I enjoy a drink, but have recently quit smoking so I would prefer a none smoker, but this is not written in stone.

Although I'm interested in finding a women as a possible partner, I'm also interesting in meeting like minded men and women for friendship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, psychological thrillers, romance, murder mysteries, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views socialist
Food Related French, Indian, Japanese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Carnivore
Personality professional, extrovert, pirate, activist, liberal, romantic, intellectual, artistic, geek, lover, punk
Individuality artist, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for fun, friends only, travel companion, relationship, dating, miss right, soulmate, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Gender Male
Music Indie, Punk, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, House, Post Rock, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Techno, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, volleyball, football (International), football (U.S.), tennis
Languages English, Japanese

My Photos
Flyingpasta Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Saudi Arabia!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World