Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For andysocial

Andysocial, 61 currently offline
map pin Northants, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

The freedom of having no kids around!
Science prevails! No gods (in their classic interpretations) have ever made themselves known to me so science is gotta be the way forward!
Here to meet girls who don't preach!
About Me
Gender Male
Height 5'08"
Hobbies & Interests sports, internet, cooking & recipes, board games, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Raw Food, Chinese, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Caribbean, Carnivore, Thai, Sushi, Spicy
Personality fun loving, artistic, lover, geek, intellectual
Individuality artist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, miss right now, something interesting, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in september, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Bluegrass, Folk, Progressive Rock, Pop, Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Country, Hard Rock, Gospel, Funk
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports martial arts
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, travel
Their Body Type average, voluptuous, pleasantly plump, fit, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, drama, action
Their Ethnicity Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, Asian
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
Food Related Carnivore, Spicy
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, mr. right now, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Dogs, Dog
Gender Female, Transgender-MTF

My Photos
Andysocial Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!








Meet In The Real World