Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For andy41

Andy41, 56 currently offline
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Andy1966
41 year old,machineistCNC programer white male,single no kids,would like to meet athist women of any race,I have lived in oklahoma since 78,originaly from England.
It never ceaces to amase me howe many religious nuts their are in oklahoma.
Religious people are not honest or truthfull in their own minds, so howe can they be honest anyone else.Every woman I have ever met here in oklahoma has belived they can convert me to their religon.Just would like to find a woman who is like minded woman to form a relationship with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Omnivore, Carnivore
Personality loner, intellectual, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for soulmate, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, miss right
My Sign i was born in september
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports cycling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!








Meet In The Real World