Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • SNORFLE999 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight, Bi-curious, Demisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 77 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SNORFLE999 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SNORFLE999 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

"A Little Touch of Schmilsson in the Night"

Maybe you want a decent, very honest, interesting and educated person. What then? Take a chance! I will answer ALL questions. Do read my blogs, KNOW they are me, then write. They detail ME in depth, the good, the bad, the seriously silly. I will do my best to make you laugh when I can. Maybe this can happen when we are playing bridge. My game is often laughable. I got stuck with what I call multi-phasic depression and schizophrenia syndrome [ depression that cycles, OCD, schizophrenia and anxiety ] when I was 18. Its serious and its not going away. "Drugs" for these things are useless and dangerous so I abstain, though ketamine would be something to try.I am hoping to move to a weed friendly place to try sustained low-dose ingested cannabis since I had experiences that lead me to think it would help. Maybe you are interested in this? Maybe several people sharing lives interests you?Our disabilities are only part of us.I do strength training every other day.Nutrition play a big part in my life. I grind seeds for the breads I make. Mo$t of my food buck stays in the produce section. Sherbets are homemade too. I gave drinking and lost 100 lb. Gave up smoking 2. Pants are 32 now, were 44. I live with the disorders and focus on what I can change. That sort of thing. Let's look for moonbows at sunrise and rainbows at sunset together.I am not easy to know but trying isn't that hard either. Take a chance.I do not believe in spirits in the sky.Relocatable.MA in communication from FSU.Sci-fi fan. Herbert's Dune series is my favorite.Movies and TV: Star Wars, Star Trek, Battle Star G, Stargate, The Magicians, The Expanse.Did spend a lot of time with photography. My current digicam's symbols are too small to see now and I can NEVER remember what they are for anyway.Did I mention Hawaiian music? Hapa, Theresa Bright, Kanilau, Iz, Darlene Ahuna, Lei Ohu Ryder, Kaukahi and more.PS3 and 4 games like Infamous, Prototype and Dead Space, plus my favorite to date, Skyrim . More lat

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slender, fit
sci-fi, action, drama
straight, bisexual
Eye Color
Hair Color
white / gray
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
for medicinal purposes
I currently live
Socially, I am
loner, dealing with OCD, anti-social
Political Views
democrat, not interested in politics
Food Related
Raw Food, Vegetarian
frugal, thrifty, liberal, loner
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, relationship, dating, roommate, soulmate
My Sign
i was born in february
Military Service
No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Reggae, Classical, Folk, Rock, World
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
Health Related
obsessive-compulsive disorder


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, internet, television, travel, wine tasting
romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, drama, comedy, action
bisexual, straight
Their Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino, African American, Other, Pacific Islander, Asian, Caucasian, Native American, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
single - never married, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level
college grad, post-Graduate, some college
Income level
$100,000+, Less than $25,000, $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000
They currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship
Political Views
not interested in politics
Religious Views
Not Religious, Atheist, Agnostic
They are looking for
dating, relationship, soulmate, travel companion

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SNORFLE999*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SNORFLE999

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SNORFLE999 on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SNORFLE999

Current Favorite Video Games for SNORFLE999

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner