ROB9258GMAILC

  • ROB9258GMAILC Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 300 lbs
  • Age: 63 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ROB9258GMAILC has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ROB9258GMAILC has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


My Description

Teddy bear seeks partner in crime

Teddy bear seeks partner in crime I am a big guy -- 6', 300#, clean cut and professional. I am at a transitional point in my life, reassessing what I want and need out of life. Because of this, I am not necessarily looking for a LT relationship (although I am not counting it out either), but rather looking for someone to help me enjoy life for a while. The right partner could certainly help shape my life and become the biggest part of it. I am looking for someone to go places with, spend evenings alone with, and be intimate with. I enjoy movies, live music (blues and jazz), finding new ethnic restaurants around the Chicago area, but also like to stay home and watch a flick on TV or roll around naked on the carpet. The woman for me should be affectionate (as I am), quick to smile and laugh, relaxed and comfortable both in groups and one-on-one, independent, able to hold a conversation and tell an occasional joke (or at least laugh at mine), and daring enough to flash me or cop a quick feel when she thinks no one is looking. I enjoy laughing and making my date laugh as well. I prefer curvy women with a few extra pounds, and women who are not afraid to show affection in public. You must also love kissing as much as I do. I am currently separated and will not be filing for divorce for a while due to financial reasons that I will gladly explain over coffee or drinks, should you be interested.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
swimming, computers, television, dancing, movies, music, reading, sports
Body Type
large
Movies
drama, horror, sci-fi, action, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
post-Graduate
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke?
420
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Chinese, Italian, Comfort, Spicy
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
what, are you a nark?, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, relationship, travel companion
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
swimming


Groups:
Atheist ; Secularist ; Freethinker ; Humanist



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for ROB9258GMAILC*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ROB9258GMAILC

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ROB9258GMAILC on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ROB9258GMAILC

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ROB9258GMAILC

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Illinois

Ad Partner







.