Welcome to Atheist Passions!

Profile Page For ham61

Ham61, 61 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, IN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Midnight Reflections
Midnight clerk; married without children; I've been Catholic, Protestant, Spiritualist, and finally admitting to the truth of a godless existence (much to the consternation of my wife). Just one question: How do you address this hope of an after-life?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet, reading, video games, writing
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Clerical / Administrative
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, no
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am a couch potato, loner, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Chinese, Omnivore, Italian
Personality introvert, total slacker, romantic, loner, liberal, geek, conservative
Individuality comb over
Religious Views Atheist
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, fun, conversation
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Hair Style comb over
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, writing, video games, travel, reading, nudism, movies, internet
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, transgender-mtf
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat, liberal
Personality extrovert, activist, white trash, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, romantic
Religious Views Atheist
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal, relationship, romance
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Indiana!








Meet In The Real World