CORALFANG

  • CORALFANG Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CORALFANG has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Atheist with a Big Heart

Atheist with a Big Heart **FIRST: I CANNOT SEND OR RECEIVE IMs. MY MAC, DOESN'T ALLOW POP-UP WINDOWS TO CHAT WITHIN BECAUSE IT DOESN'T SUPPORT FLASH. I'M NOT IGNORING ANYONE. I JUST CANNOT RECEIVE ANY IMs. THANKS FOR UNDERSTANDING.** I really find it hard to describe myself, so I'm just going to list some things about me: Some Things About Myself: 1. I want to change careers 2. I am an utterly hopeless romantic. 3. I put a lot of people's interests before my own. 4. I would give/do anything for people who deserve it. 5. I don't have sympathy for people that require pity. 6. I usually appear to be much happier than I really am. 7. I hate most people. 8. I miss my childhood. 9. I never regret anything. Ways to Win My Heart: 1. Be kind, respectful, patient, understanding, compromising and selfless. 2. Make me feel special 3. Take an active interest in the relationship instead of just "existing" 4. Be open, honest, and trusting. 5. Be my equal; I don't need someone to take care of me, and I don't want to be your mother. 6. Love my son as if he was your own. 7. Show physical and emotional affection often. 8. Listen to the song "Tell Her About It" by Billy Joel (or any song by him) and do exactly that. Things I Think About Often: 1. My son 2. My finances 3. The people I love 4. My "to do" list 5. How to be a better person 6. What I would do if I won the Lottery 7. What I'll cook for dinner Wanna know more? Just send me a message.

ATHEIST DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, music, killing zombies
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average
Movies
nothing but porn, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some high school
Profession
Food Service, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
daily, 420, cigarettes
Do you drink?
beer, socially, wine
I currently live
alone, there is a party every night, with kids
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Hot Sauce on Everything, Vegan, Indian, BRAINS!!!, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Comfort, Raw, Diet Every Now & Then, Soul Food, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi
Personality
intellectual, introvert, punk, liberal, romantic, loner, type a, lover, nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, playa hater
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views
Atheist
Drugs
never
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Metal, Alternative Rock, Punk, Reggae, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial
Hair Style
mohawk
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, bowling


Groups:
Atheist ; Freethinker ; Humanist ; Blissfully Godless ; Explicit Atheism ; No Heaven, No Hell ; I Believe In Science ; Live For Today!



ATHEIST DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander
Relationship
divorced, open relationship, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke?
cigarettes, clove cigarettes, daily, electronic cigarettes, for medicinal purposes, hookah, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, pipe, socially, 420, chain smoker
Do they drink?
alcoholic, beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Omnivore, Pescetarian, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, clown, extrovert, fashionista, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, punk, romantic, thrifty, total slacker, type a
Individuality
beard, circus clown, goatee, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, stache, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious
Miscellaneous
deaf, hard of hearing
Drugs
does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never, prescription only, socially, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, No pets currently (but like them), Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Screamo, Ska
Hair Style
mullet, pageboy, ponytail, rattail, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened, afro, bob cut, bowl cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, layered, long hair, mohawk
Fitness & Sports
baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, fencing, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, pilates, rugby, running, skateboarding, snowboarding, swimming, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

CORALFANG's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CORALFANG*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CORALFANG

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CORALFANG on Atheist Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CORALFANG

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CORALFANG

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Atheist Passions video game Library

Atheist Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Atheist Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Florida

Ad Partner







.